Raisinets Milk-Chocolate-Covered California Raisins, 3.1 oz, Movie Theater Candy Box
Product Information
- CLASSIC & DELICIOUS: Enjoy the irresistible taste of milk chocolate Raisinets with this individually wrapped box of the classic chocolate snack that's perfectly delicious
- UNBEATABLE TASTE: With 30% less fat than the leading chocolate brands, Raisinets are made with juicy, sun-ripened California raisins, gluten-free chocolate and have no artificial flavors or colors
- PERFECT ANYTIME: A perfect fun-filled snack, Raisinets let you bring the fun of movie theater candy right to your couch, or take them to work, school or wherever you want sweet, chocolatey deliciousness to-go
- SHARE THE GOODNESS: This box is great for sharing the taste of milk chocolate Raisinets with friends, family and even coworkers
- Perfect for a Valentine’s Day gift, as an Easter basket stuffer, for Halloween trick or treat bags, or as a Holiday snack
Discover the perfect balance of sweet, chewy, and chocolatey goodness with RAISINETS California Raisins Covered in Milk Chocolate. Made with plump, juicy California raisins covered in a rich layer of creamy milk chocolate, this timeless snack combines real fruit with decadent chocolate to deliver a treat that’s as satisfying as it is wholesome.
Each bite-sized piece provides a delightful chewiness of premium raisins wrapped in smooth chocolate, creating a flavor combination beloved by generations. RAISINETS are versatile enough to be enjoyed on their own, mixed into trail mix, or even used as a topping for baked goods.
These milk chocolate-covered raisins offer a delicious way to add a touch of sweetness to your day with no artificial flavors or colors, allowing you to feel good about indulging. RAISINETS make every occasion a bit sweeter and are perfect for those who appreciate quality ingredients in every bite.
Ingredients
Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Cocoa Butter, Nonfat Milk, Milkfat, Lactose, Soy Lecithin, Natural Flavor), Raisins, Less than 2% of Sugar, Tapioca Dextrin, Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Confectioners Glaze (Lac-Resin).
Allergen Info
Contains Soybean and its Derivatives,Milk and its derivates,Lactose. May contain Peanuts and their derivates. Free from Cereals and Their Derivatives.
Disclaimer
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient,
nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. ...
Harris Teeter is not responsible for the content provided in customer ratings and reviews. For more information, visit our Terms and Conditions. (Opens in a new tab or window)
Reviews
Average Customer Rating4.89(54)5(49)4(4)3(1)2(0)1(0)